Geschäftsstelle

Beim Benedikt 8a

21335 Lüneburg

 

Telefon 04131 699 60 - 60

Telefax 04131 699 60 - 66

 

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Lüneburg

 

HRB 206073

 

USt.-IdNr.

DE303594671

 

Bankverbindung

 

Sparkasse Lüneburg

IBAN:

DE05 2405 0110 0065  4547 38
BIC: NOLADE21LBG

 


Geschäftsstelle


Geschäftsführer

Michael Elsner       

elsner@neue-arbeit-lueneburg.de
04131  20 72 - 14

 

 

Personal

 

Personalleitung
Petra Grebe
p.grebe@herbergsverein.de
04131-20 72 20

 

Personalabrechnung

Eva Cichon

e.cichon@herbergsverein.de

04131-20 72 15

 


Kundenmanagement


Manuela Grimm
grimm@neue-arbeit-lueneburg.de

04131-26 389 72
(Montag-Donnerstag von 08:00-14:00 Uhr)
 

 

Soziales und Bildung > 

Björn Harms
Geschäftsbereichsleitung
b.harms@herbergsverein.de
04131 - 264 34-12

 

 

Projektentwicklung >

Michael Raykowski

raykowski@neue-arbeit-lueneburg.de
04131 699 60 - 72